St. Paul Electrical JATC
Meet The Staff
Updated On: Aug 03, 2021

   Tim Grimm  

Training Director
tgrimm@ibew110.org

   Tim Garcia   

Training Coordinator
tgarcia@ibew110.org

    Stephanie Xiong    
Office Manager / Journeyman Admin
SXiong@ibew110.org



    Emily Haffner    
Office Administrator
ehaffner@ibew110.org


   Ed Schones   
Instructor
eschones@ibew110.org 

   Shawn Weyer   
Instructor
sweyer@ibew110.org

Photo Coming Soon

Nick Judge 
Instructor

Njudge@ibew110.org  

 Jason Reinsch 
Instructor
jreinsch@ibew110.org


-
  • St. Paul Electrical JATC
    1330 Conway Street, Suite 150
    St. Paul, MN 55106
    (651) 772-8746 or (651) 776-4239 Ext. 5
    Fax: (651)772-8786

    Copyright © 2021. All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive
    Staff


  • Top of Page image