St. Paul Electrical JATC
Meet The Staff
Updated On: Aug 22, 2019

   Tim Grimm  

Training Director
tgrimm@ibew110.org

   Tim Garcia   
Assistant Training Director
tgarcia@ibew110.org

    Laurie Zabel    
Office Manager / Journeyman Admin
lzabel@ibew110.org


  Stephanie Xiong  
Office Admin
sxiong@ibew110.org
Photo Coming Soon
  Bree Olsen  
Office Admin
bolsen@ibew110.org


   Ed Schones   
Instructor
eschones@ibew110.org 

   Shawn Weyer   
Instructor
sweyer@ibew110.org

   Sarah Swanson   
Instructor
sswanson@ibew110.org

Photo Coming Soon

  Steve Poeschl   
Instructor
spoeschl@ibew110.org


-
  • St. Paul Electrical JATC
    1330 Conway Street, Suite 150
    St. Paul, MN 55106
    (651) 772-8746 or (651) 776-4239 Ext. 5
    Fax: (651)772-8786

    Copyright © 2019. All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive
    Staff


  • Top of Page image