St. Paul Electrical JATC
Meet The Staff
Updated On: Jan 04, 2019

   Tim Grimm  

Training Director
tgrimm@ibew110.org

   Tim Garcia   
Assistant Training Director
tgarcia@ibew110.org

    Laurie Zabel    
Office Manager / Journeyman Admin
lzabel@ibew110.org


   Connie Xiong   
Office Admin
conniex@ibew110.org

  Stephanie Xiong  
Office Admin
sxiong@ibew110.org

                                    

            Nate Awe                  Ed Schones               Shawn Weyer   
                             Instructor                                                                 Instructor                                                         Instructor
                      nawe@ibew110.org                                       eschones@ibew110.org                                  sweyer@ibew110.org


-
  • St. Paul Electrical JATC
    1330 Conway Street, Suite 150
    St. Paul, MN 55106
    (651) 772-8746 or (651) 776-4239 Ext. 5
    Fax: (651)772-8786

    Copyright © 2019. All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive
    Staff


  • Top of Page image